khrystleraineduste


New to being a playwright? Here’s an opportunity that shouldn’t be missed!

Poetry & Production

wpid-edocenaheader.jpgToday, it was suggested to me that I should not produce any Plays this year. I was crushed.

Earlier in the afternoon, I was talking with Stef, and we were discussing the future of Azure Lorica, and our personal endeavors. The Tea Mixer came up, and we described our Associates as our armies in this new movement we’re taking the company towards — I as the King, her as the Queen, and each group representative as our Generals. We were practically playing chess with each rising champion from these aspiring groups, allowing us to strategize how each one will advance in their place, and soon…victory!

(…we were talking business…)

When all was said and done, I continued on to ask how we’re going to manage the company’s mission statement? I confessed that Grants may not be possible this year, as the requirements are way above our ability at the moment…

View original post 324 more words

2 Responses to ""

Thank you for reblogging! I really appreciate the enthusiasm in these productions, looking forward to this project starting 🙂

Blessings…wish I was closer to finishing a screenplay, I’d be all over this… *grin*… You’ll get to where you’re going… just sidetracked this year…but sidetracking brings rich insights…good luck!

Comments are closed.

Organised Chaos

The Archival Dungeon…

By entering your e-mail address you will receive a notification when I post a new blurb...

khrystle-raine

the inane ramblings of a disorganised mind...

You luv me...

  • 4,797 hugs

Still ain’t sure what this is?

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

Bright, shiny objects!

Seemingly random 'thinks' that catch my eye...

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Pastor's Ponderings

Finding our way back home

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

THE CREATIVE PALACE FOR ARTISTS AND AUTHOR RESOURCES

Jennifer M Eaton

Author, Weaver of Tales

beebeesworld

sharing a world of ideas and topics

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Adriana Cortazzo

Intuitive Yoga Teacher

Glenda Mills

Hope That Doesn't Disappoint

Graphomaniac - Elizabeth West

On writing, editing, and other stuff I want to talk about

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Cradle of Seats

whits and atoms of christian conversations

~Cruising through my Life~

journey since 1989...

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

elizabethcori

My life in a few and not so few words

