khrystleraineduste


What do we tell our children…?

Go Fish Ministries, Inc

20 school children among dead in U.S Shooting and 22 Children stabbed in China in same Day.

You don’t need guns if you want to kill someone.  The knifing proves this.  We are in horrible times where people have to go and kill innocent little children.  The end times are here people!  Maybe not the tribulation but these are certainly the last days.  God’s word says that those who hurt little children will be punished.  It would be better for them to be drowned in the sea!

http://www.icetraining.info/what-do-you-tell-your-kids-after-the-spree-killing-in-sandy-hook-ct/

http://www.icetraining.info/how-should-the-firearms-community-respond-to-active-shooter-spree-murder-events-and-how-do-we-train-teachers/

 

Edu BookCoverPreview (1)

A Treatise on Education

View original post

2 Responses to ""

Hi! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
Does running a well-established website such as yours require a massive
amount work? I am completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary every day.

I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

So sorry that I haven’t replied – computer crashed/broke/UGH! got new one – win8 – UGH again still don’t know what I’m doing BUT anyway: it is as much work as you want to make it, really. If you already write a diary, it’s basically the same, with a little frustrating curve while you set it up and press buttons to see what everything does; once you get it figured out, they change everything *smile*. I would suggest not making the same error I did: Don’t just jump in! Figure out a FEW categories first, so your blog won’t become unwieldy, like mine did! *hugs* Really, if you like to share knowledge or just ‘stuff’, blogging is awesome! Good luck and GO FOR IT! luv khrys…

Comments are closed.

Organised Chaos

The Archival Dungeon…

By entering your e-mail address you will receive a notification when I post a new blurb...

khrystle-raine

the inane ramblings of a disorganised mind...

You luv me...

  • 4,810 hugs

Still ain’t sure what this is?

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

Bright, shiny objects!

Seemingly random 'thinks' that catch my eye...

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Pastor's Ponderings

Finding our way back home

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

THE CREATIVE PALACE FOR ARTISTS AND AUTHOR RESOURCES

Jennifer M Eaton

Author, Weaver of Tales

beebeesworld

sharing a world of ideas and topics

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Adriana Cortazzo

Intuitive Yoga Teacher

Glenda Mills

Hope That Doesn't Disappoint

Graphomaniac - Elizabeth West

On writing, editing, and other stuff I want to talk about

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Cradle of Seats

whits and atoms of christian conversations

~Cruising through my Life~

journey since 1989...

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

elizabethcori

My life in a few and not so few words

