khrystleraineduste

THIS IS REWRITE OF MY DAUGHTER’S DEATH

Posted on: December 11, 2012


REBLOGGING So those who have anything to add can contact the proper authorities and set this woman’s heart free…

3 Responses to "THIS IS REWRITE OF MY DAUGHTER’S DEATH"

Khrystleraine thank you so much you are the first person to do this and I truly appreciate it. It is that time of year for missing those we have lost. It will be 2 years come Feb 19th 2013 and I just want justice for my daughter . He had no right to do what he did. He once said to me I loved her so much and I looked him straight in the ey and said yes I know you loved her to death!!

*hugs*… I can’t imagine the pain this causes you. I can’t share it, but I certainly am able to listen and care… I have been praying ever since reading your heartbreak and I will continue to do so. That you find peace and comfort. That your message is heard and acted upon and justice is brought about. And that God takes up your cause and blocks the pain from you and sends you joy and happy memories… Spousal abuse isn’t easy to leave and the fear that women have is often belittled or ‘explained’ away rationally. I pray that your daughter’s death will prove pivotal in someone’s life and they will seek help before they too have grieving family. I’m sorry for spouting on… God bless you and may His mantle of peace remind you you are not alone… *hugs*… luv khrys…

Hi Khrys, all is well my friend, why? because I have support and love from family and people like you that are as outraged as I am. this time of year is very hard but each day we must remember she is in a much better place, and I will see her again someday. DV is a curse among many women and it is not easy as I know to get away, to be the link in that chain that breaks it and gets away, as you said perhaps someone will read and it will give them the strength to get away. If you want to read of a true survivor get Brenda Youngermans books she too is a survivor. Love and hugs ((xx))

Comments are closed.

Organised Chaos

The Archival Dungeon…

By entering your e-mail address you will receive a notification when I post a new blurb...

khrystle-raine

the inane ramblings of a disorganised mind...

You luv me...

  • 4,625 hugs

Still ain’t sure what this is?

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

Bright, shiny objects!

'Thinks' that catch my eye...

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Pastor's Ponderings

Finding our way back home

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

THE CREATIVE PALACE FOR ARTISTS AND AUTHOR RESOURCES

Jennifer M Eaton

Author, Weaver of Tales

beebeesworld

sharing a world of ideas and topics

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Michelle Proulx -- The Website

Shameless self-promotion for my books, plus lots of awesome.

Adriana Cortazzo

Intuitive Yoga Teacher

Glenda Mills

Hope That Doesn't Disappoint

Graphomaniac - Elizabeth West

On writing, editing and other stuff I want to talk about

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Cradle of Seats

whits and atoms of christian conversations

~Cruising through my Life~

journey since 1989...

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

elizabethcori

My life in a few and not so few words

