khrystleraineduste

Snippets of blah blah blah…

Posted on: May 2, 2012


My brain is fried… (as you will see… LOL) these are 6 of the multitude of messages I popped out yesterday… I think these were the only intelligible ones!  

VinDiesel MovieShots

Vin Diesel in many Guises…

  • *hugs*… and welcome to all the new persons who have joined! (I’m beginning to think I need to stay away; this group grows so much each time I disappear! Hmmm… are y’all tryin’ ta tell me something? – Just in case ya are… I’m hard of hearing… *grin*) I am still not here… (I know I know; I do a real good imitation of being here, don’t I? LOL) Just have to check in and share the love!… Is there any news? Photos?… *sigh*… no? Okay… I’ll be back asap… *HUGS* FOR Mr. McBride… thanks for keeping up with the admissions…lol NOW… EVERYONE… INVITE TWO FRIENDS… AND THEN TELL THEM TO INVITE TWO FRIENDS…and so on…and so on… *hugs* luv ‘one very tired and achy’ khrys… 
  • And now my fears have been founded… *grin*… Hello Mr. Diesel… Welcome to the group that bears your name… one of many, I know… but it’s still kewl that you visit us all… in your way… thank you for sharing yourself with us… (for those who don’t know it…he is online currently… I have slowed to a crawl and wondered why… I really still do not mind crawling… lol except I miss so much… (and everyone thinks I’m ignoring them, or too busy to speak to them… *sigh*…)) the invitation is still open… any time you’d like to come in your ‘official’ capacity… we here would be crazy giddy with excitement! (Now, who was it who said I’m talking too much… *grin*… so I step aside and go in search…) Come out; come out where ever you are… *hugs*… luv khrys…
  • Awe this is so much fun…. I’m sittin’ here in *HURRY UP and wait* mode… anyone for chess? (slowest game I know how to play…) Arrrgggghhhh!!! (No, I’m not on board the Royal Fortune flyin’ the Jolly Roger) I’ve been sittin’ here for ten minutes… wondering if maybe I should shut down?… Ya think? and then… BAM! I fly like the wind to…WHERE??? Ya, okay… click ‘home’… (and look for the Ruby Slippers while I’m at it) Hurry-Up and wait… And wait and wait and wait… (I cut and pasted… had to have something to do while I waited for FB to catch up…) I think I’m going to play in Pinterest… but I don’t know what to be Pinterested in right now… oh! PIRATE SHIPS! Okay… going on a picture hunt… lol… come on FB… hurry up already!!!  
  • …Okay so now I’m inketchup mode… ya know… where FB flashes though stuff so fast ya wonder what it was you just agree to…? I am in need of some help on how to view videos created using the Canon EOS Rebel T2i… and would appreciate any useful info as I am completely camera illiterate! (They have info for the T1i and T3i… but mine clearly says T2i; of course it does…*sigh*) Specifically I need to know how to view videos created using the damn thing! (Even THEIR own help doesn’t recognise it assigns it… TH…something; C, I think… (Good choice, but wrong application…LOL) So, if you are knowledgeable about such things…be a sweetheart and HELP! *hugs* …luv khrys…  
  • Wow…lots happening today! Mr. Diesel, thank you for sharing your updates! You can, if ya want, share them in person… we’re okay with you visiting… really! *grin*… I don’t know where the Diesel Starships are right now… they were taken out of commission for a few weeks…Earth Day and all… Maybe we should visit Universal and speak with them about the delay in releasing the movie… But, anticipation is a good thing… so is patience… *yeah, right*…we want Riddick!… *goodnight VinAngels…* luv khrys…
  • Okay… I just can’t compete with Mr. Diesel… I try but there has to be some kind of phenomenon… I would MUCH rather have my computer run slow and enjoy the aftermath of his visits, than to not have him visit at all! (I also need someone to blame for my computer slowing down…LOL!) It would be kewl to find out what the connection is and why I seem to be affected nearly every time… Still… a connection, however tenuous?!? I’ll take it!!! LOL… In case you missed the point… have a safe, non-violent, happy evening/night/morning/day/afternoon… and remember Light a Candle(see somewhere in my feed for the reason) *hugs*… luv khrys…

And that is how my morning was spent yesterday in FaceBook… There was a lot more to it, but I just felt like sharing this… Especially section 2… If anyone is aware of a site/blog/page… Anything that can/might give me some useful advice regarding this wonderfully complicated piece of innovation I would be very thankful… *hugs* 

And now… Sorry I’ve bored ya! But some day’s writing is a chore… (well, okay not exactly a chore, but staying on topic is…) 

Have a super day…
I’m not sure where this is going tomorrow; I’ve been wrapped in the finishing touches on my latest novel… And am completely STUCK… Just ONE lousy chapter to finish… And it’s NOT the last one! (go figure, eh?) I do not know how to write that dang arrest scene! Research is driving me batty! I’m taking a few days off! (Maybe I’ll go, get arrested and figure it out!… Research, there’s got to be an easier way than experience! LOL) 

Have a great day!
*hugs*
luv khrys… 

OH, PS: Yeah, I co-administer Mr. Vin Diesel and Mr. Vin Diesel over in FB; come on over and join us… HE shows up quite frequently… (I co-administer lots of pages and groups… don’t quite know how I get roped into it… so if you’re interested in lots of diverse subjects… well, FB is full of ’em… lol)

Organised Chaos

The Archival Dungeon…

By entering your e-mail address you will receive a notification when I post a new blurb...

khrystle-raine

the inane ramblings of a disorganised mind...

You luv me...

  • 4,660 hugs

Still ain’t sure what this is?

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

Bright, shiny objects!

'Thinks' that catch my eye...

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Pastor's Ponderings

Finding our way back home

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

THE CREATIVE PALACE FOR ARTISTS AND AUTHOR RESOURCES

Jennifer M Eaton

Author, Weaver of Tales

beebeesworld

sharing a world of ideas and topics

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Adriana Cortazzo

Intuitive Yoga Teacher

Glenda Mills

Hope That Doesn't Disappoint

Graphomaniac - Elizabeth West

On writing, editing and other stuff I want to talk about

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Cradle of Seats

whits and atoms of christian conversations

~Cruising through my Life~

journey since 1989...

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

elizabethcori

My life in a few and not so few words

