khrystleraineduste

If I don’t return…

Posted on: March 20, 2012


 Should I for some reason disappear… and you’ve not heard or seen a post in more than a week; someone please notify the help desk.

Since we have Gravatars and they are suppose to be linked to this ID, I do not understand why it is being so freaking annoying about letting me in!

Anyway…*deep breath* That is not what I’m hear to discuss… No gentle readers… (To borrow a lady with proper  etiquette skills’ salutation.) No, I am here to ask for your help in ensuring I don’t disappear…

I have requested the RESET from Gravatar, which means, as soon as I use it, this one should be deactivated. My fear is that the link will not reestablish and I will be sent to password hell as they each play ‘catch-22’ with their ‘helpful’ answers and responses.

Crazy Lady

I am slowly going crazy,1,2,3,4,5
Crazy going slowly am I,5,4,3,2,1

If a few persons notify the helpdesk, (Or, HUGS?) a link should be able to fire in their heads and maybe, just maybe a light bulb will burn and they will be able to sync these two, (Gravatar and WordPress), cause I gotta tell you, it’s peeving me off that my avatar is NOT showing up! (Shows up EVERYWHERE else on the web, don’t get why the one place its SUPPOSED to work, it don’t… *sigh*… end rant.)

So, please, note the date, and remind yourself to check in a week to see if I’m rattling the chains or if I’ve managed to thwart the evil-gremlins. (If I’m okay, there should be at least five posts to keep you occupied… so, it’ll be like I’m rewarding you for your kindness! *grin*)

<Image courtesy of computerclipart.com>

 

Short and now, nervously, I go to my fate… *fingers crossed*

*hugs*
luv khrys…

PS: News at eleven…

Organised Chaos

The Archival Dungeon…

By entering your e-mail address you will receive a notification when I post a new blurb...

khrystle-raine

the inane ramblings of a disorganised mind...

You luv me...

  • 4,735 hugs

Still ain’t sure what this is?

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

Bright, shiny objects!

'Thinks' that catch my eye...

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Pastor's Ponderings

Finding our way back home

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

THE CREATIVE PALACE FOR ARTISTS AND AUTHOR RESOURCES

Jennifer M Eaton

Author, Weaver of Tales

beebeesworld

sharing a world of ideas and topics

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Adriana Cortazzo

Intuitive Yoga Teacher

Glenda Mills

Hope That Doesn't Disappoint

Graphomaniac - Elizabeth West

On writing, editing, and other stuff I want to talk about

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Cradle of Seats

whits and atoms of christian conversations

~Cruising through my Life~

journey since 1989...

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

elizabethcori

My life in a few and not so few words

